RSS

Summary Post on Marriage & Same-Sex Marriage in New Zealand

18 Apr

Last night the New Zealand parliament voted to pass into law the Marriage Amendment Bill, making New Zealand the 13th country in the world and the first in Asia-Pacific to legalise same-sex marriage.

Here are links to posts I have written over the past year or so on this issue:

  1. Kiwifruit Blog: Time-Limited Marriages
  2. Kiwifruit Blog: Marriage Manefesto
  3. Marriage is Between One Man and One Woman
  4. Kiwifruit Blog: Marriage, Deffinitions, and Homophobia
  5. If You Want to “Protect Marriage” Make Sure the Foundation of Your Argument is Firm
  6. Everything’s Different. Nothings Changed (Also on Kiwifruit Blog)
 

3 responses to “Summary Post on Marriage & Same-Sex Marriage in New Zealand

  1. are not trained to be marriage

    24/05/2013 at 9:07 am

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a really smartly written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly comeback.

     
  2. http://www.hummaa.com/

    27/05/2013 at 10:27 pm

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth
    enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than
    ever before.

     

Leave a comment