RSS

Sermon Prep in Ephesians 2

27 Sep

I am so thankful I attended a seminary that focused on equipping the students with the tools to handle the text of Scripture.

I have been studying for a short series on “the church” which I will preaching over the next three Sunday mornings at Howick Baptist Church.

It is such a blessing to be able to pull out of my files (yes, I kept everything) a full translation and clausal/block diagram of Ephesians completed eight years ago. Work that then didn’t seem immediately practical bears fruit today.

Here are PDFs of the whole book: Ephesians 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6

Translation and Block Diagram of Ephesians 2

Eph 2a

Eph 2b

Eph 2c

Eph 2d

Eph 2e

Eph 2f

Eph 2g

Eph 2h

 

Leave a Reply

 
