RSS

The Influence of a Mother

08 May

I wrote this eight years ago, but stumbled into it today when looking for something else on my blog.

Much has changed in eight years. Those “little ones” mentioned aren’t so little any more. Beyond that, I am not sure I even knew where New Zealand was on a map & we didn’t have things like FaceBook, or smart phones, etc! 🙂

However, my assessment of the influence of a mother and my thankfulness and admiration for my wife has only grown!

I am so very thankful for the woman God gave me as a wife and for her role as the mother to our children!

 
 

Leave a Reply

 
